BLACKPOOL TRIBUTE WEEKENDS

From £85.00 Duration: 2 Nights Arrival date: Friday 10 August 2018
Hotel: The Georgian Hollies Hotel Reference: 9328Z1 24
Book this break now

Georgian Hollies Hotel

3 Crown
Popular, lively 100 bedroom hotel centrally located on Albert Road, two minutes stroll from the Tower, Winter Gardens and shopping centre.

 

Click to find out more about Blackpool

Your UKBreakaways break includes...

* Dinner, bed & breakfast accommodation
* All bedrooms with private facilities, colour TV and tea/coffee making facilities
* Resident DJ / compere
* Live top class cabaret on Friday night
* Fabulous Tribute Cabaret acts on Saturday night
* Evening meals served at 6pm, entertainment starts at 7.30pm until 1am

Tribute Acts



Fri 20 Apr - Neil Diamond
Fri 27 Apr - Meatloaf
Fri 11 May - Soul & Motown
Fri 18 May - ABBA
Fri 1 Jun - Swing Night
Fri 8 Jun - Rod Stewart
Fri 15 Jun - Elvis Presley
Fri 22 Jun - Jive/Rock 'N' Roll
Fri 29 Jun - Dreamboats & Petticoats
Fri 6 Jul - Pure Whitney
Fri 13 Jul - Meatloaf
Fri 20 Jul - Cliff Richard
Fri 27 Jul - Soul & Motown
Fri 3 Aug - Freddie Mercury
Fri 10 Aug - Frank Sinatra
Fri 17 Aug - Tina Turner
Fri 2 Nov - ABBA
Fri 9 Nov - Dreamboats & Petticoats
Fri 16 Nov - Meatloaf
Fri 23 Nov - Soul & Motown
Fri 30 Nov - Elvis Presley